The annual meeting of the Lake George High School Alumni Association took place remotely on December 17, 2020 using the Google Meet video platform. Thank you to members who attended the meeting or filed proxies. Tom Roach, Class of 1959, received the Honored Alumni Award. Pam Morin, Class of 1964, received the Honored Citizen Award.

The following members were elected to one year terms to the Board of Directors:
Gloria Gilman, Class of 1952
Sally Hawley, Class of 1980
Glen Bruening, Class of 1980
Tony Chiaravalle, Class of 1982
Lexi Parker, Class of 2015
Jean Gillman, Class of 2018